{
 "name": "LimitWatch open data",
 "description": "Usage limits and pricing of AI coding plans, with dated, sourced changes. Every row links to the vendor's own source.",
 "homepage": "https://getlimitwatch.com/data",
 "license": {
  "name": "CC BY 4.0",
  "url": "https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/"
 },
 "attribution": "Data: LimitWatch (getlimitwatch.com), CC BY 4.0",
 "attribution_html": "Data: <a href=\"https://getlimitwatch.com\">LimitWatch</a>, CC BY 4.0",
 "sources_last_checked": "2026-11-02",
 "generated_at": "2026-11-02T12:04:20.205Z",
 "plans_count": 26,
 "vendors": [
  {
   "slug": "anthropic",
   "name": "Anthropic (Claude Code)",
   "url": "https://claude.com/pricing"
  },
  {
   "slug": "openai",
   "name": "OpenAI (Codex / ChatGPT)",
   "url": "https://help.openai.com/en/articles/9793128-about-chatgpt-pro-tiers"
  },
  {
   "slug": "github",
   "name": "GitHub Copilot",
   "url": "https://docs.github.com/en/copilot/concepts/billing-and-usage/individuals/billing"
  },
  {
   "slug": "cursor",
   "name": "Cursor",
   "url": "https://cursor.com/help/account-and-billing/pricing"
  },
  {
   "slug": "windsurf",
   "name": "Windsurf (Devin Desktop)",
   "url": "https://devin.ai/pricing"
  },
  {
   "slug": "google",
   "name": "Google (Antigravity / Gemini)",
   "url": "https://antigravity.google/docs/plans/"
  },
  {
   "slug": "zai",
   "name": "Z.ai (GLM Coding Plan)",
   "url": "https://docs.z.ai/devpack/overview"
  },
  {
   "slug": "alibaba",
   "name": "Alibaba Cloud (Qwen)",
   "url": "https://help.aliyun.com/en/model-studio/coding-plan"
  },
  {
   "slug": "moonshot",
   "name": "Moonshot AI (Kimi Code)",
   "url": "https://www.kimi.com/en/help/kimi-blackboard/plan-adjustment-notice"
  },
  {
   "slug": "amazon",
   "name": "Amazon Kiro",
   "url": "https://kiro.dev/pricing/"
  }
 ],
 "plans": [
  {
   "slug": "claude-free",
   "name": "Claude Free",
   "vendor": "anthropic",
   "vendor_name": "Anthropic (Claude Code)",
   "price": "$0",
   "free": true,
   "limits": [
    {
     "label": "Usage",
     "value": "Limited usage every 5 hours and every week (no figure published)"
    },
    {
     "label": "Coding agent",
     "value": "Claude Code not included (Pro and up)"
    },
    {
     "label": "Models",
     "value": "Sonnet and Haiku; no Opus, no Fable"
    },
    {
     "label": "Resets",
     "value": "Rolling 5-hour window plus a weekly limit"
    },
    {
     "label": "Beyond the limit",
     "value": "No usage credits on Free: wait for the reset or upgrade"
    }
   ],
   "notes": "Anthropic says Pro gives at least 5x more usage per 5-hour session than Free. Free includes chat on web, desktop and mobile, web search, code execution, Artifacts and up to 5 Projects.",
   "formerly": [],
   "source_url": "https://claude.com/pricing",
   "checked": "2026-11-01",
   "url": "https://getlimitwatch.com/plans/claude-free"
  },
  {
   "slug": "claude-pro",
   "name": "Claude Pro",
   "vendor": "anthropic",
   "vendor_name": "Anthropic (Claude Code)",
   "price": "$20/mo ($17/mo billed annually)",
   "free": false,
   "limits": [
    {
     "label": "Windows",
     "value": "Rolling five-hour session + weekly limit"
    },
    {
     "label": "Session size",
     "value": "At least 5x Free per 5-hour session"
    },
    {
     "label": "Claude Code weekly limit",
     "value": "Index 125 vs. pre-promo baseline (since 2026-09-14)"
    },
    {
     "label": "Absolute figure",
     "value": "None published"
    }
   ],
   "notes": "Claude Code shares one pool with Claude chat. Usage credits available at API rates once you hit a limit.",
   "formerly": [],
   "source_url": "https://claude.com/pricing",
   "checked": "2026-10-27",
   "url": "https://getlimitwatch.com/plans/claude-pro"
  },
  {
   "slug": "claude-max-5x",
   "name": "Claude Max (formerly Max 5x)",
   "vendor": "anthropic",
   "vendor_name": "Anthropic (Claude Code)",
   "price": "$100/mo (monthly billing only)",
   "free": false,
   "limits": [
    {
     "label": "Windows",
     "value": "Rolling five-hour limit + weekly limit"
    },
    {
     "label": "Five-hour limit",
     "value": "5x Pro every 5 hours"
    },
    {
     "label": "Weekly limit",
     "value": "5x Pro every week (resets at a fixed weekly time per account)"
    },
    {
     "label": "Fable",
     "value": "Separate weekly limit, up to 50% of weekly limits"
    },
    {
     "label": "Absolute figure",
     "value": "None published"
    }
   ],
   "notes": "Called Max 5x until 2026-10-30; same $100 price, renamed by Anthropic when Max 20x became Ultra. Includes $100/month in Claude API credits. Claude Code shares one pool with Claude chat.",
   "formerly": [
    {
     "name": "Claude Max 5x",
     "until": "2026-10-29",
     "renamed": "2026-10-30",
     "source_url": "https://claude.com/pricing"
    }
   ],
   "source_url": "https://support.claude.com/en/articles/11049741-what-is-the-max-plan",
   "checked": "2026-10-31",
   "url": "https://getlimitwatch.com/plans/claude-max-5x"
  },
  {
   "slug": "claude-max-20x",
   "name": "Claude Ultra (formerly Max 20x)",
   "vendor": "anthropic",
   "vendor_name": "Anthropic (Claude Code)",
   "price": "$200/mo (monthly billing only)",
   "free": false,
   "limits": [
    {
     "label": "Windows",
     "value": "Weekly limit only; no five-hour limit for verified accounts"
    },
    {
     "label": "Five-hour limit",
     "value": "None for verified accounts; a temporary limit applies until the account is verified"
    },
    {
     "label": "Weekly limit",
     "value": "10x Pro every week"
    },
    {
     "label": "Fable",
     "value": "Separate weekly limit, up to 50% of weekly limits"
    },
    {
     "label": "Absolute figure",
     "value": "None published"
    }
   ],
   "notes": "Called Max 20x until 2026-10-30; existing Max 20x subscribers moved to Ultra automatically with no price change. Anthropic verifies Ultra accounts automatically (account and payment history); if Settings > Usage shows no Current session bar, the account is verified. Includes $200/month in Claude API credits.",
   "formerly": [
    {
     "name": "Claude Max 20x",
     "until": "2026-10-29",
     "renamed": "2026-10-30",
     "source_url": "https://support.claude.com/en/articles/17728952-what-is-the-ultra-plan"
    }
   ],
   "source_url": "https://support.claude.com/en/articles/17728952-what-is-the-ultra-plan",
   "checked": "2026-10-31",
   "url": "https://getlimitwatch.com/plans/claude-max-20x"
  },
  {
   "slug": "chatgpt-free",
   "name": "ChatGPT Free (Codex)",
   "vendor": "openai",
   "vendor_name": "OpenAI (Codex / ChatGPT)",
   "price": "$0",
   "free": true,
   "limits": [
    {
     "label": "Usage",
     "value": "Codex for quick coding tasks (no figure published)"
    },
    {
     "label": "Coding agent",
     "value": "Codex in the desktop app, subject to rollout"
    },
    {
     "label": "Models",
     "value": "GPT-6 Luna at Standard speed"
    },
    {
     "label": "Resets",
     "value": "Not published"
    },
    {
     "label": "Beyond the limit",
     "value": "Extra local chats with your own API key, at API rates"
    }
   ],
   "notes": "ChatGPT Go ($8/mo) lists the same Codex access: GPT-6 Luna at Standard speed in the desktop app. Codex on the web, CLI and IDE extension, cloud code review and GPT-6.1 Sol start at Plus ($20/mo). Image generation isn't available on Free.",
   "formerly": [],
   "source_url": "https://developers.openai.com/codex/pricing",
   "checked": "2026-11-01",
   "url": "https://getlimitwatch.com/plans/chatgpt-free"
  },
  {
   "slug": "chatgpt-plus",
   "name": "ChatGPT Plus (Codex)",
   "vendor": "openai",
   "vendor_name": "OpenAI (Codex / ChatGPT)",
   "price": "$20/mo",
   "free": false,
   "limits": [
    {
     "label": "Windows",
     "value": "Five-hour + weekly (shared by Work and Codex)"
    },
    {
     "label": "GPT-6 Astra",
     "value": "~5–45 local messages / 5h (estimate)"
    },
    {
     "label": "GPT-6.1 Sol",
     "value": "~15–160 local messages / 5h (estimate)"
    },
    {
     "label": "GPT-6.1 Terra",
     "value": "~35–285 local messages / 5h (estimate)"
    },
    {
     "label": "GPT-6 Luna",
     "value": "~350–3,000 local messages / 5h (estimate)"
    }
   ],
   "notes": "OpenAI says ranges are estimates, not guaranteed counts; cloud tasks can use more.",
   "formerly": [],
   "source_url": "https://help.openai.com/en/articles/20001516-managing-usage-with-gpt-6-astra-in-work-and-codex",
   "checked": "2026-10-27",
   "url": "https://getlimitwatch.com/plans/chatgpt-plus"
  },
  {
   "slug": "chatgpt-pro-100",
   "name": "ChatGPT Pro 100",
   "vendor": "openai",
   "vendor_name": "OpenAI (Codex / ChatGPT)",
   "price": "$100/mo",
   "free": false,
   "limits": [
    {
     "label": "Five-hour limit",
     "value": "None currently in Work and Codex"
    },
    {
     "label": "Included allowance",
     "value": "2x the previous Work and Codex allowance since 2026-10-29 (no figure published)"
    },
    {
     "label": "Ultrafast",
     "value": "Not included"
    }
   ],
   "notes": "Fast mode uses allowance at 2.5x the Standard rate.",
   "formerly": [],
   "source_url": "https://help.openai.com/en/articles/9793128-about-chatgpt-pro-tiers",
   "checked": "2026-10-30",
   "url": "https://getlimitwatch.com/plans/chatgpt-pro-100"
  },
  {
   "slug": "chatgpt-pro-200",
   "name": "ChatGPT Pro 200",
   "vendor": "openai",
   "vendor_name": "OpenAI (Codex / ChatGPT)",
   "price": "$200/mo",
   "free": false,
   "limits": [
    {
     "label": "Five-hour limit",
     "value": "None currently in Work and Codex"
    },
    {
     "label": "Included allowance",
     "value": "One allowance for all subscribers since 2026-10-29, equal to the former higher one (no figure published)"
    },
    {
     "label": "Sep 29 reduction",
     "value": "Canceled on 2026-10-29; lower allowance doubled to match"
    }
   ],
   "notes": "The weekly GPT-6 Pro message limit is also the same for every Pro 200 subscriber again.",
   "formerly": [],
   "source_url": "https://help.openai.com/en/articles/6825453-chatgpt-release-notes",
   "checked": "2026-10-30",
   "url": "https://getlimitwatch.com/plans/chatgpt-pro-200"
  },
  {
   "slug": "chatgpt-pro-500",
   "name": "ChatGPT Pro 500",
   "vendor": "openai",
   "vendor_name": "OpenAI (Codex / ChatGPT)",
   "price": "$500/mo",
   "free": false,
   "limits": [
    {
     "label": "Five-hour limit",
     "value": "None currently in Work and Codex"
    },
    {
     "label": "Included allowance",
     "value": "Highest of the three Pro plans; doubled on 2026-10-29 (no figure published)"
    },
    {
     "label": "Ultrafast",
     "value": "Included; uses allowance at 8x Standard rate"
    }
   ],
   "notes": "",
   "formerly": [],
   "source_url": "https://help.openai.com/en/articles/9793128-about-chatgpt-pro-tiers",
   "checked": "2026-10-30",
   "url": "https://getlimitwatch.com/plans/chatgpt-pro-500"
  },
  {
   "slug": "copilot-free",
   "name": "GitHub Copilot Free",
   "vendor": "github",
   "vendor_name": "GitHub Copilot",
   "price": "$0",
   "free": true,
   "limits": [
    {
     "label": "Usage",
     "value": "An allowance of GitHub AI Credits (size not published)"
    },
    {
     "label": "Code completions",
     "value": "2,000 / month"
    },
    {
     "label": "Coding agent",
     "value": "Agents: limited; Copilot cloud agent is paid only"
    },
    {
     "label": "Models",
     "value": "Auto model selection only"
    },
    {
     "label": "Beyond the limit",
     "value": "Not stated for Free; paid plans start at Pro ($10/mo, 1,500 credits)"
    }
   ],
   "notes": "Only for individuals who don't get Copilot through an organization or enterprise. Chat skills in IDEs aren't available on Free, and code review is limited to “Review selection” in VS Code. Verified students can get Copilot Student at no cost instead.",
   "formerly": [],
   "source_url": "https://docs.github.com/en/copilot/get-started/plans",
   "checked": "2026-11-01",
   "url": "https://getlimitwatch.com/plans/copilot-free"
  },
  {
   "slug": "copilot-pro",
   "name": "GitHub Copilot Pro",
   "vendor": "github",
   "vendor_name": "GitHub Copilot",
   "price": "$10/mo",
   "free": false,
   "limits": [
    {
     "label": "Base credits",
     "value": "1,000 / month"
    },
    {
     "label": "Flex allotment",
     "value": "500 / month (variable)"
    },
    {
     "label": "Total",
     "value": "1,500 AI credits / month"
    },
    {
     "label": "Reset",
     "value": "00:00 UTC on the 1st, no rollover"
    }
   ],
   "notes": "1 AI credit = $0.01. Code completions remain unlimited on paid plans.",
   "formerly": [],
   "source_url": "https://docs.github.com/en/copilot/concepts/billing-and-usage/individuals/billing",
   "checked": "2026-10-27",
   "url": "https://getlimitwatch.com/plans/copilot-pro"
  },
  {
   "slug": "copilot-pro-plus",
   "name": "GitHub Copilot Pro+",
   "vendor": "github",
   "vendor_name": "GitHub Copilot",
   "price": "$39/mo",
   "free": false,
   "limits": [
    {
     "label": "Base credits",
     "value": "3,900 / month"
    },
    {
     "label": "Flex allotment",
     "value": "3,100 / month (variable)"
    },
    {
     "label": "Total",
     "value": "7,000 AI credits / month"
    },
    {
     "label": "Reset",
     "value": "00:00 UTC on the 1st, no rollover"
    }
   ],
   "notes": "",
   "formerly": [],
   "source_url": "https://docs.github.com/en/copilot/concepts/billing-and-usage/individuals/billing",
   "checked": "2026-10-27",
   "url": "https://getlimitwatch.com/plans/copilot-pro-plus"
  },
  {
   "slug": "copilot-max",
   "name": "GitHub Copilot Max",
   "vendor": "github",
   "vendor_name": "GitHub Copilot",
   "price": "$100/mo",
   "free": false,
   "limits": [
    {
     "label": "Base credits",
     "value": "10,000 / month"
    },
    {
     "label": "Flex allotment",
     "value": "10,000 / month (variable)"
    },
    {
     "label": "Total",
     "value": "20,000 AI credits / month"
    }
   ],
   "notes": "",
   "formerly": [],
   "source_url": "https://docs.github.com/en/copilot/concepts/billing-and-usage/individuals/billing",
   "checked": "2026-10-27",
   "url": "https://getlimitwatch.com/plans/copilot-max"
  },
  {
   "slug": "copilot-business",
   "name": "GitHub Copilot Business / Enterprise",
   "vendor": "github",
   "vendor_name": "GitHub Copilot",
   "price": "$19 / $39 per user/mo",
   "free": false,
   "limits": [
    {
     "label": "Business",
     "value": "1,900 AI credits per user / month"
    },
    {
     "label": "Enterprise",
     "value": "3,900 AI credits per user / month"
    },
    {
     "label": "Pooling",
     "value": "Pooled at the billing entity level"
    }
   ],
   "notes": "Promotional 3,000 / 7,000 allowance ended 2026-09-01.",
   "formerly": [],
   "source_url": "https://docs.github.com/en/copilot/concepts/billing-and-usage/organizations-and-enterprises/billing",
   "checked": "2026-10-27",
   "url": "https://getlimitwatch.com/plans/copilot-business"
  },
  {
   "slug": "cursor-free",
   "name": "Cursor Free",
   "vendor": "cursor",
   "vendor_name": "Cursor",
   "price": "$0",
   "free": true,
   "limits": [
    {
     "label": "Usage",
     "value": "Limited agent and Chat requests (no figure published)"
    },
    {
     "label": "Coding agent",
     "value": "Agent included; no cloud agents or automations"
    },
    {
     "label": "Models",
     "value": "No third-party models (Premium and up, at API list price)"
    },
    {
     "label": "Resets",
     "value": "Usage pool refreshes weekly"
    },
    {
     "label": "Beyond the limit",
     "value": "Not stated for Free; Plus is $8/mo"
    }
   ],
   "notes": "Cursor is now sold through The X Subscription: the Free pool is shared with Grok Chat and Imagine. Plus ($8/mo) adds a basic pool with Grok models only; Premium ($30/mo) has 4x Plus.",
   "formerly": [],
   "source_url": "https://cursor.com/pricing",
   "checked": "2026-11-01",
   "url": "https://getlimitwatch.com/plans/cursor-free"
  },
  {
   "slug": "cursor-x-premium",
   "name": "Cursor on The X Subscription (Plus / Premium / Super / Ultra)",
   "vendor": "cursor",
   "vendor_name": "Cursor",
   "price": "$8 / $30 / $100 / $200 per mo",
   "free": false,
   "limits": [
    {
     "label": "Window",
     "value": "One weekly pool for Cursor models, shared with Grok"
    },
    {
     "label": "Premium",
     "value": "4x Plus"
    },
    {
     "label": "Super",
     "value": "15x Plus"
    },
    {
     "label": "Ultra",
     "value": "50x Plus"
    },
    {
     "label": "Third-party models",
     "value": "Not included; API list price from prepaid credit (Premium+)"
    }
   ],
   "notes": "Plus has no published absolute figure (‘Base’). New customers only since 2026-10-12.",
   "formerly": [],
   "source_url": "https://cursor.com/help/account-and-billing/pricing",
   "checked": "2026-10-27",
   "url": "https://getlimitwatch.com/plans/cursor-x-premium"
  },
  {
   "slug": "cursor-pro-legacy",
   "name": "Cursor Pro (legacy)",
   "vendor": "cursor",
   "vendor_name": "Cursor",
   "price": "$20/mo (Pro+ $60, Ultra $200)",
   "free": false,
   "limits": [
    {
     "label": "Window",
     "value": "Monthly, resets with billing cycle"
    },
    {
     "label": "Pools",
     "value": "Cursor Models + Other Models"
    },
    {
     "label": "Overflow",
     "value": "On-demand usage (pay-as-you-go)"
    }
   ],
   "notes": "Legacy plans keep working unless you switch; switching to The X Subscription is permanent.",
   "formerly": [],
   "source_url": "https://cursor.com/help/account-and-billing/pricing",
   "checked": "2026-10-27",
   "url": "https://getlimitwatch.com/plans/cursor-pro-legacy"
  },
  {
   "slug": "windsurf-free",
   "name": "Windsurf (Devin) Free",
   "vendor": "windsurf",
   "vendor_name": "Windsurf (Devin Desktop)",
   "price": "$0",
   "free": true,
   "limits": [
    {
     "label": "Usage",
     "value": "Light quota to code with agents (no figure published)"
    },
    {
     "label": "Coding agent",
     "value": "Devin Desktop agents; Devin Cloud is Pro and up"
    },
    {
     "label": "Models",
     "value": "Limited model availability"
    },
    {
     "label": "Tab and inline edits",
     "value": "Unlimited"
    },
    {
     "label": "Resets",
     "value": "Not stated for Free (paid plans refresh daily and weekly)"
    }
   ],
   "notes": "Pro ($20/mo) adds frontier models from OpenAI, Claude, Gemini and SpaceXAI, free SWE-2, Devin Cloud and extra usage at API pricing.",
   "formerly": [],
   "source_url": "https://devin.ai/pricing",
   "checked": "2026-11-01",
   "url": "https://getlimitwatch.com/plans/windsurf-free"
  },
  {
   "slug": "windsurf-pro",
   "name": "Windsurf Pro",
   "vendor": "windsurf",
   "vendor_name": "Windsurf (Devin Desktop)",
   "price": "$20/mo",
   "free": false,
   "limits": [
    {
     "label": "Windows",
     "value": "Daily + weekly allowance (daily is more than 1/7 of weekly)"
    },
    {
     "label": "How usage counts",
     "value": "Billed at the token cost of the model you pick"
    },
    {
     "label": "Absolute figure",
     "value": "None published"
    },
    {
     "label": "Past the allowance",
     "value": "Extra usage at API pricing (on-demand credits roll over)"
    },
    {
     "label": "GPT models",
     "value": "Can bill to a linked ChatGPT Go, Plus or Pro plan instead"
    }
   ],
   "notes": "Devin (formerly Windsurf) no longer publishes message counts. The March 18, 2026 estimates (e.g. ~8–101 Premium messages a day) came from the launch post and are no longer on the pricing page. Max ($200/mo) has a weekly allowance only, with no daily cap.",
   "formerly": [],
   "source_url": "https://docs.devin.ai/admin/billing/self-serve",
   "checked": "2026-10-27",
   "url": "https://getlimitwatch.com/plans/windsurf-pro"
  },
  {
   "slug": "google-antigravity-free",
   "name": "Google Antigravity Free / AI Plus",
   "vendor": "google",
   "vendor_name": "Google (Antigravity / Gemini)",
   "price": "$0 (also covers Google AI Plus)",
   "free": true,
   "limits": [
    {
     "label": "Usage",
     "value": "A meaningful quota, refreshed weekly, plus a weekly rate limit"
    },
    {
     "label": "Coding agent",
     "value": "Antigravity agent with all features, incl. scheduled tasks and CLI"
    },
    {
     "label": "Models",
     "value": "Gemini 3.8 Flash; Claude Sonnet 4.6, Opus 4.6 and GPT-OSS-120b until their removal on Nov 2, 2026"
    },
    {
     "label": "Tab completions",
     "value": "Unlimited"
    },
    {
     "label": "Beyond the limit",
     "value": "No AI credit overages (Pro and Ultra only)"
    }
   ],
   "notes": "Google lists Free and Google AI Plus in one column. No Gemini 4 Argon and no Claude 5.5 models on this tier. Google doesn't publish an absolute quota figure.",
   "formerly": [],
   "source_url": "https://antigravity.google/docs/models",
   "checked": "2026-11-01",
   "url": "https://getlimitwatch.com/plans/google-antigravity-free"
  },
  {
   "slug": "google-ai-pro",
   "name": "Google AI Pro (Antigravity)",
   "vendor": "google",
   "vendor_name": "Google (Antigravity / Gemini)",
   "price": "$19.99/mo",
   "free": false,
   "limits": [
    {
     "label": "Window",
     "value": "Quota refreshed every five hours until weekly limit"
    },
    {
     "label": "Weekly",
     "value": "Higher weekly rate limit than free"
    },
    {
     "label": "Absolute figure",
     "value": "None published"
    },
    {
     "label": "Models",
     "value": "Gemini 4 Argon, Gemini 3.8 Flash, Claude Sonnet 5.5 / Opus 5.5 (non-trial Pro); Claude Sonnet 4.6, Opus 4.6 and GPT-OSS-120b until their removal on Nov 2, 2026"
    },
    {
     "label": "Beyond the limit",
     "value": "Purchased AI credits at Gemini Enterprise consumption pricing (setting: Never / Always)"
    }
   ],
   "notes": "Rate limits correlate with work done by the agent.",
   "formerly": [],
   "source_url": "https://antigravity.google/docs/plans/",
   "checked": "2026-11-01",
   "url": "https://getlimitwatch.com/plans/google-ai-pro"
  },
  {
   "slug": "google-ai-ultra",
   "name": "Google AI Ultra 5x / 20x (Antigravity)",
   "vendor": "google",
   "vendor_name": "Google (Antigravity / Gemini)",
   "price": "$99.99 / $199.99 per mo",
   "free": false,
   "limits": [
    {
     "label": "Window",
     "value": "Quota refreshed every five hours"
    },
    {
     "label": "Multiplier",
     "value": "5x Pro ($99.99) / 20x Pro ($199.99) worth of tokens"
    },
    {
     "label": "Extras",
     "value": "Third-party models; highest weekly rate limits"
    },
    {
     "label": "Models",
     "value": "Gemini 4 Argon, Gemini 3.8 Flash, Claude Sonnet 5.5 / Opus 5.5; GPT-OSS-120b until its removal on Nov 2, 2026"
    },
    {
     "label": "Beyond the limit",
     "value": "Purchased AI credits at Gemini Enterprise consumption pricing (setting: Never / Always)"
    }
   ],
   "notes": "",
   "formerly": [],
   "source_url": "https://antigravity.google/docs/plans/",
   "checked": "2026-11-01",
   "url": "https://getlimitwatch.com/plans/google-ai-ultra"
  },
  {
   "slug": "glm-coding-pro",
   "name": "Z.ai GLM Coding Plan (Lite / Pro / Max)",
   "vendor": "zai",
   "vendor_name": "Z.ai (GLM Coding Plan)",
   "price": "From $18/mo",
   "free": false,
   "limits": [
    {
     "label": "Lite",
     "value": "2,000 credits / 5h · 10,000 / week"
    },
    {
     "label": "Pro",
     "value": "12,000 credits / 5h · 60,000 / week"
    },
    {
     "label": "Max",
     "value": "28,000 credits / 5h · 140,000 / week"
    },
    {
     "label": "Off-peak",
     "value": "50% credit rate outside Mon–Fri 14:00–18:00 UTC+8"
    }
   ],
   "notes": "",
   "formerly": [],
   "source_url": "https://docs.z.ai/devpack/overview",
   "checked": "2026-10-27",
   "url": "https://getlimitwatch.com/plans/glm-coding-pro"
  },
  {
   "slug": "qwen-coding-pro",
   "name": "Alibaba Cloud Coding Plan Pro",
   "vendor": "alibaba",
   "vendor_name": "Alibaba Cloud (Qwen)",
   "price": "¥200/mo",
   "free": false,
   "limits": [
    {
     "label": "5-hour",
     "value": "Up to 6,000 requests"
    },
    {
     "label": "Weekly",
     "value": "Up to 45,000 requests"
    },
    {
     "label": "Monthly",
     "value": "Up to 90,000 requests"
    },
    {
     "label": "Rule",
     "value": "Whichever cap is hit first applies"
    }
   ],
   "notes": "As listed on Alibaba Cloud’s Coding Plan docs page; Alibaba has also announced a credits-based Token Plan (2026-07-19).",
   "formerly": [],
   "source_url": "https://help.aliyun.com/en/model-studio/coding-plan",
   "checked": "2026-10-27",
   "url": "https://getlimitwatch.com/plans/qwen-coding-pro"
  },
  {
   "slug": "kiro-free",
   "name": "Amazon Kiro Free",
   "vendor": "amazon",
   "vendor_name": "Amazon Kiro",
   "price": "$0",
   "free": true,
   "limits": [
    {
     "label": "Usage",
     "value": "50 credits / month"
    },
    {
     "label": "Models",
     "value": "Open-weight models and Claude Sonnet 4.5, with limits"
    },
    {
     "label": "Resets",
     "value": "Start of each billing month, no rollover"
    },
    {
     "label": "Beyond the limit",
     "value": "No add-on credits (paid tiers only)"
    },
    {
     "label": "Upgrade trial",
     "value": "First upgrade to Pro: rest of the month free plus 500 trial credits to use within 12 months"
    }
   ],
   "notes": "Kiro calls Free a “perpetual” tier. Not available for Enterprise or GovCloud. Kiro says users who upgraded before November 1 keep the $20 discount and their unused credits.",
   "formerly": [],
   "source_url": "https://kiro.dev/pricing/",
   "checked": "2026-11-01",
   "url": "https://getlimitwatch.com/plans/kiro-free"
  },
  {
   "slug": "kiro-pro",
   "name": "Amazon Kiro (Pro / Pro+ / Pro Max / Power)",
   "vendor": "amazon",
   "vendor_name": "Amazon Kiro",
   "price": "$20 / $40 / $100 / $200 per user/mo",
   "free": false,
   "limits": [
    {
     "label": "Credits",
     "value": "1,000 / 2,000 / 5,000 / 10,000 per month (Pro / Pro+ / Pro Max / Power)"
    },
    {
     "label": "Add-on credits",
     "value": "$0.04 each, packs $5 (125 credits) to $100, expire 12 months after purchase"
    },
    {
     "label": "Reset",
     "value": "Start of each billing month, no rollover"
    },
    {
     "label": "New-user trial",
     "value": "First upgrade from Free: rest of the month free plus 500 trial credits (since Nov 1, 2026 per Kiro)"
    }
   ],
   "notes": "Plan fees and credits are prorated to the second. Enterprise can turn on overages at $0.04 per credit, billed at month-end (off by default). Kiro’s paid included credits were unchanged through 2026 per the Digital Applied ledger.",
   "formerly": [],
   "source_url": "https://kiro.dev/pricing/",
   "checked": "2026-11-01",
   "url": "https://getlimitwatch.com/plans/kiro-pro"
  }
 ]
}